Post by leviathan62089 on May 5, 2013 0:38:23 GMT -5
My brother and I just recently bought some starter decks to try this game out. I like the game thus far, however, I have a question regarding the rules.
Can landscape lunacy force a player to place a city weapon on his own city?
The base rules say that you're not allowed to place city weapons on your own cities, but Landscape Lunacy forces the next city weapon to target the city it's on. What happens if Landscape Lunacy is on your city and the next city weapon is yours?